Arun Kumar Ghosh
Vice President Training & Tournaments

*2016-2017: Selector (North East) World Cup U17 Indian Team *2007: National Coach Bengal U-21 *2018: Head Coach BSS Club (Champion Premiere B Division) *1998-2017: Kalighat M.S. Club (*2000: CFL 2nd Div. Champion *2003: CFL 1st Division Champion *2006: CFL Super Division Champion *2007-2017: CFL Premier Division *2010-2015: I-League 2nd Division *2015: Federation Cup) *1997-98: Mouri Sporting Club (CFL 2nd Division) *1992-1996: Shyambazar Deshbandhu Bayam Samity (Nursery Level)

20 yrs experience as a player with top clubs in Kolkata with clubs like Shyam Bazar Club Captain (1972-1974)* Atlas Club Captain (1975 to 1977)* Jimkhana Club Captain (1878 to 1980)* Khiddreposre Club (1981 to 1983)* Rajasthan Club (1984 to 1990)* Kumartoli Club (1991)

Jahar Das
Vice President and Head Of Youth Development
AFC ‘A’ Licence and Goalz Coaching Course (Phase III) [JV of Premier Skills & British Council]
Over 30 Years of Extensive Coaching Experience from Grass Root to Senior Teams

*1987: Head Coach-WB State Team *1987-91: Head Coach-Port Trusts, Kolkata *1996: Head Coach-MP State Team *1992-96: Manager Sports-BSP, Bhilai *1998: Head Coach-India National Team U-21, Jamshedpur *1998-2002: Head Coach-City AC, Kolkata *2000: Head Coach-BMFC, Mumbai *2001: Head Coach-India National Team U-16, Singapore *2002: Technical Manager-IFA (WB), Haldia *2003: Head Coach-India National Team U-17, Kolkata *2004-2006: Chief Coach-Mohun Bagan SAIL Academy, Durgapur *2006: Head Coach-Mohun Bagan, Kolkata *2011-2012: Manager Sports-Bhilai Bros, Bhilai *2013: Head Coach-OIL India, Assam *2014: Technical Director-Adani FA, Ambikapur *2014: Head Coach-Port Trusts, Kolkata *2014: Head of Youth Development-Mohun Bagan, Kolkata *2015-2018: Head Coach-Aizawl FC, Mizoram *2018: Head Coach-United Punjab FC, Pathankot *2019: Head Coach-Rainbow FC *2019: Head Coach-Peerless FC, Kolkata

*1967: Howrah Union, CFL 1st Division *1970: Aryans , CFL 1st Division *1971: Port Trust, CFL 1st Division *1971: WB State Team *1971: India National Team Good will tour, Russia *1972: India National Team Pre – Olympic, Myanamar *1973: Maharashtra State Team *1972-1974: Tata Sports, Mumbai 1st Division *1975-1976: Mohun Bagan, CFL 1st Division *1977: East Bengal, CFL 1st Division

Goutam Debnath
Academy Coach

AIFF ‘D’ License
AIFF Scouting Team Member
4 Years Coaching Experience at junior levels
Persuing AFC ‘C’ License

Extesive playing experience with top clubs across India *1998-2002: SAI Academy Student *2002-2006: TFA Academy Student *2006-2007: Mohun Bagan Club (Federation Cup Champion, AFC Cup and IFA Shield Runners Up) *2007-2008: Mahindra United (Federation Cup Runner, IFA Shield Champion) *2008-2009: Prayag United SC *2009-2013: Mumbai F.C. *2013-2014: Rangajit United (Champion 2nd Div. I-league) *2014-2015: George Telegraph *2014-15: Kalighat M.S. (Captain) *2015-2016: Tollygunj Agragami (Captain)

Nirmalendu Debnath
Academy Coach

AIFF ‘D’ License
8 Years Coaching Experience with requisite Certification
*2010: Coach at Eastern Railway (CFL Premiere Div.) *2011: Coach at Sonali Sibir Club (CFL 2nd Div.) *2013-14: Coach at Town Club (CFL 2nd Div.) *2016-17: Coach at Kalighat Milan Sangha (CFL Premiere Div.)
Persuing AFC ‘C’ License

Extesive playing experience at State, National & Club Levels *1980: BC Roy U-19 Bengal at Agartala. *1981 Howrah Union CFL Premiere Div. *1982-89: Eastern Railway (CFL Premiere Div.) (Top Scorer in 1983). *1983: Indian Railway Santosh Trophy.

Nurul Huda S
Academy Coach

AIFF ‘D’ License 2017, 11 Years’ Coaching Experience to Senior & Junior Teams

Mahesh Sarkar
Academy Coach

Perusing AIFF ‘D’ License
Played with major CFL Club Teams in Kolkata

Raju Ekka
Goalkeeper Coach

AIFF ā€˜Dā€™ License

7 Years Coaching Experience with requisite Certification

*2014-2017: Coach at Aryan Club (CFL Premiere A Div.)*2013-2014: Bata Sports Club (CFL 1st Div.) *2012-2013: Advance Academy School

Persuing AFC ā€˜Cā€™ License

Extensive playing experience as Goal Keeper with top clubs in Kolkata *1992: Bengal School National Team *1993-1994 & 1996-1997: Kalighat Football Club *1997-1998: Mohun Bagan A.C. *2000: Ariyan Club *2001-2002: George Telegraph *2002: Bengal Team *2002-2008: Air India Football Team *2005-2007: Santosh Trophy (Maharashtra) *2008-2009: Mohun Bagan A.C. *2009-2010: Mohammden Sporting A.C. *2011: Peerless Sports Club

Biplab Biswas

OPT (Occupational Physio Therapy) from School Of Medical Technology, Kolkata [2010]; APT (Advanced Physio Therapy) from West Bengal State Council of Technical Education, Kolkata [2011]; DPT (Diploma in Physio Therapy) from B.S.S. University, Chennai [2012-2014]

Well supported by requisite qualifications, 6 Years of hands experience in Physio Therapy Treatment to juniors and seniors Football & Cricket players. *2017: Rainbow F.C. (CFL Premiere Div.), Calcutta Custom Club (IFA Shield Tournament) & Calcutta Custom Club (Physical Trainer 1st Div. Cricket League) *2015-16: Kalighat M.S.F.C. (CFL Premiere Div.) *2012-14 Private Clinic

Kolkata Football Academy